Dorothy's Black Box

Thank you to the amazing cast and crew for our recent concert version of Songs for a New World. Thanks as well to the amazing audience.

Director Adam Minton and Musical Director Greg Smith reunited this talented cast for a one-night only show. Starring Britt Boyd, Rachel Molly Cassidy Brinn, Michael Krenning, Candace Conyers Larson, Domini LaRussa and Adam Minton with Andy Larson on bass and Warren Pease on drums.

STAY TUNED for what’s next!